Corinne’s Knits Ravelry Group Giveaway

31 Jan

In order to celebrate the fact that my Ravelry Group has grown to 50 members, I’m having a little giveaway. To enter, you must be a group member and reply to this post, you will find all the details there.

The giveaway includes these two lovely balls of Schoeller + Stahl sock yarn and two patterns of your choice.

Don’t hesitate to enter. Good luck!

3 Responses to “Corinne’s Knits Ravelry Group Giveaway”

  1. juuli 2 February, 2012 at 12:00 #

    Congrats!
    I have been a member for a month, and I am very happy with the group. I’m now on my third test pattern – there’s a lot going on in the group!

  2. juuli 2 February, 2012 at 12:19 #

    Sorry Corinne, my mistake! Your blog entry appeared in the Testing Pool, so I automatically assumed this was Testing Pool related.
    Not so, I’m sorry for troubling you.

    • Corinne 2 February, 2012 at 16:21 #

      No worries! 🙂
      You can still join my group and take part if you want;
      Cheers,
      Corinne

Leave a Reply

