A Few More Owls

20 Jun

Here are a few more versions of Bubo I knit before knitting the final versions for the Petite Purl Edition…

My prototype, Bubo the First

Bubo the Second made for a friend’s little girl

Bubo the Third, my pillow sized prototype

And, last but not least, Bubo the Tiny, a key-ring version I made for myself

2 Responses to “A Few More Owls”

  1. angie 27 June, 2011 at 18:23 #

    Love your keychain! Just saw the pattern over at petite purls so I figured I’d come check you out. Think I’ll whip one up to send to my owl obsessed daughter while she’s away at summer camp.

    • Corinne 27 June, 2011 at 19:16 #

      Thanks! 😀
      Which size are you going to make? Hope your daughter likes it

Leave a Reply

