Something Quick

12 May

I had surgery for carpal tunnel on my left hand last week and, yesterday on day 8, I picked up the needles for the first time post surgery to “test” my hand. So, I wanted a small project. I chose to make a Squashed Rat Bookmark. My version is freely inspired from the pattern and totally seamless. I really love the little guy, it was lots of fun making. It’s slightly sick, but so funny! 😉

Look at him in action…

2 Responses to “Something Quick”

  1. kerstin 30 May, 2011 at 11:20 #

    coool !!!

    liebe Grüße
    kerstin

    • Corinne 30 May, 2011 at 11:22 #

      Ja, lustig, oder? 😉

Leave a Reply

