New Pattern is Being Tested

6 Apr

Yesterday, I was posting a little sneak peek at my latest pattern, Cretaceous. Well, it’s now ready and being tested and should be published in a couple of weeks. It’s a two-colour shawl with an unusual construction.

I don’t have great pictures just yet as it is currently blocking, but here’s a little look at it:

4 Responses to “New Pattern is Being Tested”

  1. Tasha Wells 7 April, 2011 at 19:59 #

    Hi, Corinne.

    First, your shawl is beautiful. 🙂 Second, I’m curious how you got your blog post to show up in the “blog posts from member projects” in the Free Pattern Testers forum. Any advice…?

    • Corinne 7 April, 2011 at 20:03 #

      Thanks!
      Your blog has to be into your profile on Ravelry. Once this is done, you can link blog posts to particular projects and the post will appear in the groups in which you have shared your project. It won’t work for patterns, you can only link to projects.
      To find your blog post, go to “My Notebook” tab and click on “Blog Posts”. Let me know if you need more help! 😀

      • Tasha Wells 7 April, 2011 at 20:29 #

        I’m not sure I would have figured that out on my own… thanks a bunch!! 🙂

      • Corinne 7 April, 2011 at 20:42 #

        You’re welcome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

