A Few Crochet Projects

7 Mar

I just realised that I hadn’t posted in a little while…

Recently, I made 3 crochet projects, all tests for the designers. Actually, the first two are of the same pattern, except that I made a mistake in the diamond stitch in my first version and, therefore, redid it… It’s the Diamond Romance pattern.

My first version in Zauberball (with mistake)

My second version, with the correct pattern

My third project is a pair of Vanya Armlets (not published yet) by Rachel Petersen. I used Lana Grossa Qui and I love the end result

4 Responses to “A Few Crochet Projects”

  1. Nekochan 7 March, 2011 at 13:10 #

    Very nice projects, I’m not a crochet user, I prefer knitting ^^ The choice of colors fits very well with this beginning of Springtime, well done ^^

  2. Corinne 7 March, 2011 at 15:43 #

    I’m quite new to crochet and tests are my way to improve my skills!

  3. judith 12 March, 2011 at 01:36 #

    bon voila que je me dis une ravelry en allemagne, avec un blog, cela pourrait peut être m’aider a apprendre un peu plus d’allemand…mais shit le blog et en anglais et reshit en plus elle est française……..
    Bon jolies choses à voir qu’en même sur ton blog.

    • Corinne 12 March, 2011 at 11:25 #

      LOL Judith! Tu es française ? Où habites tu ? Mon allemand est décent, bien que pas parfait.

Leave a Reply

