3 Days Post-Op

5 Dec

Yours truly 3 days after surgery…

The grey thingy – whatever that is called – is what I have to wear day & night for 3 weeks, the blue stuff is my “cryo cuff” that I have to use 5x/day to cool my shoulder.

2 Responses to “3 Days Post-Op”

  1. Annika 5 December, 2010 at 22:25 #

    Oh my god, that must bee werry hard (mentaly). . . When can you knit again??

    • Corinne 5 December, 2010 at 22:48 #

      Not so sure when I’ll be able to knit. I have to wear that grey thing for 3 weeks and have no idea how it will feel after that. Starting physiotherapy on 15th December so I guess it’s wait and see, something I’m not good at! 😉

Leave a Reply

