A Second Pattern Published on Knit Picks

18 Jun

My Candy Toes sock pattern went up for sale on Knit Picks yesterday!
I’m super excited about it!

My first pattern published on Knit Picks was my Agate Capelet.

3 Responses to “A Second Pattern Published on Knit Picks”

  1. knittinginflashes 18 June, 2010 at 13:42 #

    Love your new pattern!
    I have been knitting two eyelet sweaters for twins. I’m using parts from three patterns. Can I call this pattern an original?

    • Corinne 18 June, 2010 at 14:55 #

      Thanks.
      It’s always hard to define what an original pattern is… I think it depends on a whole lot of factor. But, if you use stitches from another pattern and make it up yourself, I think you can call it an original 🙂
      I checked your blog, it’s a very cute cardigan

      • knittinginflashes 19 June, 2010 at 19:15 #

        Thanks.
        When I finish the second sweater, I’ll post the pattern. I just didn’t want to have any copywrite infringement issues.

Leave a Reply

