Skewed

28 Apr

I gave in the temptation and knit a pair of Skew for myself. I love this pattern, innovative, interesting, fun, well written. Here is my version, in Schoeller+Stahl Fortissima Socka Mexiko Color

3 Responses to “Skewed”

  1. erika 28 April, 2010 at 21:36 #

    This is so cool 😀

  2. Corinne 28 April, 2010 at 21:46 #

    This is seriously a great pattern! So fun!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Last Minute Birthday Present « Corinne's Knits - 11 May, 2010

    […] something in addition to the present we bought for her. I used some leftover sock yarn from my Skew socks to knit a little bracelet. The pattern is part of my Spring Has Sprung hat pattern. It’s a […]

Leave a Reply

