Update on the Ravelry Help for Haiti Action

19 Jan

This operation is a great success!

Today, Casey announced that 50-60% of the total sales for tagged “Help for Haiti” patterns so far amount to $15-19K!

I only have a few patterns and I’m a pretty new designer, so my contribution is not fantastic, but, so far, here are the amounts to be donated on my side:

17-Jan – EUR 2.53
18-Jan – EUR 1.51
19-Jan – EUR 2.53

Total – EUR 6.57

I’m keeping this until the end of January for my pay patterns and I have put a price on my normally free pattern until 15 February. 100% of the proceeds from this pattern will be donated.

Leave a Reply

