The Cowboy Booties are Finished!

26 Dec

And I have almost finished writing the pattern. I’ll be looking for testers very soon. Let me know if you’re interested!

3 Responses to “The Cowboy Booties are Finished!”

  1. Rhonda Davis 31 December, 2009 at 05:17 #

    If you are still looking for test knitters for these cowboy boot, I would love to test knit for you. I work at a yarn shop, so I’m sure we have additional test knitters that can climb on board if you need them. These are ADORABLE! I’m originally from Oklahoma, so cowboy boots are dear to my heart anyway…lol
    Thanks!
    Rhonda Davis

    • Corinne 31 December, 2009 at 12:49 #

      Hi Rhonda,

      I’m almost done with the pattern writing. Are you on Ravelry? I use a testers’ group there for my pattern. If you are on Ravelry, I’ll send you the link to the post when they are up for testing. If not, we can work something out.

      I’m kind of jealous of you working in a yarn shop! 😉

      • Alice 5 March, 2011 at 04:04 #

        Hi I live in Cow Country canada how can I get the pattern? Alice.

Leave a Reply

